Metal. Monsters. Mayhem.

For the well-dressed monster geek


Sometimes you need the right apparel for when you’re on an express elevator to hell, going down… or if you just don’t like the cornbread, either.

It could be said I have an overabundance of t-shirts. This despite the fact I routinely purge them every five to ten years. All those heavy-metal concert shirts from the ’80s? Gone. All my theatre shirts from the ’90s? Gone. Well, hm, wait, a stash of them has been discovered in an old dresser at the lake. Do I toss them out? What a sartorial dilemma. I only have one torso…

To read more, click here.

2 responses

  1. I would love a Santa Carla tee. Also with all the book promo t-shirts I get at work I’d love to have one for “Tobin’s Spirit Guide”, it would go well with my Miskatonic University shirt. “Go Fightin’ Tentacles!”

    March 4, 2012 at 8:48 pm

    • When I get my tax return back, I plan to make an order to Last Exit… just sayin’, in case you want to save on shipping.

      March 4, 2012 at 9:02 pm

Leave a Reply

